Posted in NASA
December 1, 2021

Eagle, Omega Nebula, Trifid, and Lagoon: Four Famous Nebulae

These four nebulae are known for their breathtaking beauty: the Eagle Nebula (which contains the Pillars of Creation), the Omega Nebula, the Trifid Nebula, and the Lagoon Nebula. via NASA https://ift.tt/3o9pJZd

Tagged with: ,

Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *